Logo 042116 (1)

Thanks for joining us!  The live video will be hosted on Facebook live!

When: Tuesday, August 8, at 1PM Eastern, 12PM Central,

11AM Mountain, 10AM Pacific.

Where:  Facebook on your computer or mobile device wherever you are!

How:  Click the Yellow and Red button below to be directed to our Facebook page and click “Follow”!  Click the video link to get a reminder!  Just be on Facebook at the above time!  That’s all there is to it!

 

Continue your page here…